Has anyone else noticed that if you have a Word or Norton subscription, that they conveniently update your information a solid month before your previous account expires?
Why is that? Are we no longer allowed to use the time that we have with our accounts?
Are we just supposed to sit idly by and say, “oh… ok… I am paid up for another term?”
What if the money is coming in a day?
A month before it is available – but it will still work out IF the company decides that we are allowed to use the full term of the subscription…?
What the hell gives?
Ok. – so its not what you expected today to be, but … well… what the heck gives?
Good morning, good night wherever you are… aren’t you just thrilled you checked in?